Voorzitter
Ilse Vissers
ilse.vissers@tuac.be
Secretaris
Annick De Neve
annick.deneve@tuac.be
Jeugd
Patrick Berckvens
patrick.berckvens@tuac.be
Ondervoorzitter
Eddy Peeraer
eddy.peeraer@tuac.be
Contacten Stad
Ludo Van Der Veken
ludo.vanderveken@tuac.be
Social Media
Vicky Gwosdz
vicky.gwosdz@tuac.be
Penningmeester
Bart Degroote
bart.degroote@tuac.be
Sponsoring
Jan Otten
jan.otten@tuac.be
ICT
Gunter Peeters
gunter.peeters@tuac.be